fbpx Holiday Hours | Hub Climbing Markham

Sunday April 21, closing at 8pm for staff social

Our Holiday Hours

Sun. Dec 24: 10am – 6pm *
Mon. Dec 25: 12pm – 6pm *
Tues. Dec 26: 10am – 10pm *
Wed. Dec 27: 12pm – 11pm
Thurs. Dec 28: 12pm – 11pm
Fri. Dec 29: 12pm – 11pm

Sat. Dec 30: 12pm – 10pm
Sun. Dec 31: 10am – 6pm *
Mon. Jan 1: 12pm – 10pm *
Tues. Jan 2: 12pm – 11pm

Jan 3 onwards, resuming regular opening hours.